Board of Education

Board Members 

 Joshua Gooden*

Jim Hammer*
Vice President

Cheryl Ligon*

Pam Needling*

Collin Crane

Brooke Frank

*Mandated School Board trainings are complete.

Board Meetings are held the third Monday of each month at the Jr High School at 5:30 pm.
Note: Special meetings may be held at a different time.

2023- 2024 Board Meeting Schedule